About MeWho am I and what am I doing here

New BRMC Album – Specter At The Feast

We’re excited to finally announce that our new album “Specter At The Feast” is confirmed for release on March 18th (UK/Europe), March 19th (US, Canada, Everywhere else).

Information on album pre-sale will be coming in the next few weeks, but for now, here is the cover and track listing:

1. Fire Walker

2. Let The Day Begin

3. Returning

4. Lullaby

5. Hate The Taste

6. Rival

7. Teenage Disease

8. Some Kind of Ghost

9. Sometimes The Light

10. Funny Games

11. Sell It

12. Lose Yourself

Click here for reuse options!
Copyright 2013 Liane Chan